July 18, 2021

Our Clients

Corporates and Organisations

Africa Center
AFS Hong Kong
AIESEC Hong Kong
Cathay Pacific
Children Cultural Group
Christian Action SHINE centre
City University International Society
Consulate General of Canada in Hong Kong & Macau
Cosmic Dance
CUHK Centre for Learning Centre
Enhancement And Research
CUHK International Student Association (ISA)
DaVinci Education
Desk One
Education First (EF)
Education for Good
Enactus Hong Kong
Greater China Vision
HKBU International Student Association
HKFYG Leadership Institute
Hong Kong Academy for Gifted Education
Hong Kong Arts Centre


Hong Kong International Hula Association
Hong Kong Union of Young Leaders (HKUYL)
Impact Berry
Jockey Club Scholars Alumni Association
La Violet Education
Master Edutainment
Mekong Club
Ocean Park
Project Access
Rooftop Institute
Social Ventures Hong Kong
The Hub
UNi (Unlimited Institute)
UNNC Student Social Innovation Organisation
Youth Square


Chinese YMCA of Hong Kong
CUHK – S.H. Ho College
Hong Kong Baptist University (College of International Education)
Hong Kong Metropolitan University
Hang Seng University of Hong Kong
Hang Seng University of Hong Kong (English department)
Hang Seng University of Hong Kong (SAO)
HKU (Social Work and Administration)
HKU Faculty of Social Sciences
HKUST (Red Bird Award Programme)
HKUST Business School
HKUST Dean’s Office
Lingnan Univeristy
PolyU IfE

Hong Kong Island

Central and Western

  • King’s College
  • Raimondi College
  • Rosaryhill School
  • Sacred Heart Canossian College
  • St. Stephen’s Girls’ College
  • Ying Wa Girls’ School


  • Cheung Chuk Shan College
  • Concordia Lutheran School – North Point
  • Fukien Secondary School (Siu Sai Wan)
  • Lingnan Secondary School
  • St. Mark’s School
  • The Chinese Foundation Secondary School


  • Caritas Wu Cheng-Chung Secondary School
  • Hong Kong University Graduates Association College
  • Hong Kong University Graduates Association College
  • South Island School
  • Singapore International School (Hong Kong)
  • The Harbour School (The Grove)

Wan Chai

  • Queen’s College
  • St. Paul’s Secondary School
  • True Light Middle School of Hong Kong


Kowloon City

  • Anfield School
  • Heep Yunn School
  • Homantin Government Secondary School
  • Kowloon True Light Middle School
  • Pentecostal School
  • St. Eugene de Mazenod Oblate Primary School
  • S.K.H. Holy Carpenter Secondary School
  • TWGH Wong Fut Nam College

Kwun Tong

  • CCC Mong Man Wai College
  • Kwun Tong Maryknoll College
  • Leung Shek Chee College
  • NLSI Lui Kwok Pat Fong College
  • SKH Kei Hau Secondary School
  • St. Paul’s School (Lam Tin)

Sham Shui Po

  • Buddhist Tai Hung College
  • Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School
  • China Holiness College
  • Holy Trinity College
  • TWGHs Sin Chu Wan Primary School
  • Wai Kiu College

Wong Tai Sin

  • Pentecostal School
  • STFA Yung Yau College
  • Po Leung Kuk No.1 W.H. Cheung College
  • Tak Oi Secondary School

Yau Tsim Mong

  • HKMA David Li Kwok Po College
  • HKICC Lee Shau Kee School of Creativity
  • Methodist College
  • Po Leung Kuk Vicwood K.T. Chong Sixth Form College

New Territories


  • Christian Alliance SW Chan Memorial College
  • Elegantia College (Sponsored by Education Convergence)
  • Hong Kong Fanling Lutheran Secondary School
  • S.K.H. Chan Young Secondary School
  • St. Francis of Assisi’s College
  • TWGH Kap Yan Directors’ College
  • TWGH Li Ka Shing College

Sai Kung

  • Carmel Divine Grace Foundation Secondary School
  • Heung To Secondary School (Tseung Kwan O)
  • HKCCCU Logos Academy
  • Pok Oi Hospital 80th Anniversary Tang Ying Hei College
  • Sung Tsun Catholic School
  • King Ling College
  • Man Kwan QualiEd College
  • Yan Chai Hospital Wong Wha San Secondary School

Sha Tin

  • Caritas Ma On Shan Secondary School
  • Cheng Chek Chee Secondary School
  • Chinese YMCA College
  • Christ College
  • Hong Kong Baptist University Affiliated School Wong Kam Fai Secondary and Primary School
  • Hong Kong Chinese Women’s Club Fung Yiu King Memorial Secondary School
  • Immaculate Heart of Mary College
  • Kiangsu-CheKiang College (Shatin)
  • Kowloon City Baptist Church Hay Nien (Yan Ping) Primary School
  • Kwok Tak Seng Catholic Secondary School
  • Lam Tai Fai College
  • Pentecostal Lam Hon Kwong School
  • Sha Tin Government Secondary School
  • Sha Tin Methodist College
  • Shatin Pui Ying College
  • Stewards Pooi Kei College
  • The Little Flower’s Catholic Primary School
  • TWGHs Wong Fung Ling College
  • Toi Shan College
  • Tsang Pik Shan (Sung Lan) Secondary School
  • Po Leung Kuk Wu Chung College

Tai Po

  • Carmel Pak U Secondary School
  • Hong Kong Teachers’ Association Lee Heng Kwei Secondary School
  • Law Ting Pong Secondary School
  • Salem-Immanuel Lutheran College
  • Valtorta College
  • Wong Shiu Chi Secondary School

Tsing Yi

  • Caritas St. Joseph Secondary School

Tsuen Wan

  • CNEC Christian College
  • CNEC Lee I Yao Memorial Secondary School
  • Kiangsu-Checkiang College (Kwai Chung)
  • Po On Commercial Association Wong Siu Ching Secondary School
  • Po Leung Kuk Lee Shing Pik College
  • Po Leung Kuk Yao Ling Sun College
  • Salem-immanuel Lutheran College

Tuen Mun

  • Ching Chung Hau Po Woon Secondary School
  • Christian Alliance S C Chan Memorial College
  • CMA Choi Cheung Kok Secondary School Ho Ngai College
  • Ma Kam Ming Charitable Foundation (MKMCF) Ma Ko Pan Memorial School
  • PAOC Ka Chi Secondary School
  • Shun Tak Fraternal Association (STFA) Tam Pak Yu College
  • TWGH Sun Hoi Directors’ College
  • Yan Oi Tong Tin Ka Ping Secondary School
  • Baptist Wing Lung Secondary School
  • Church of Christ in China (CCC) Hoh Fuk Tong Primary School
  • CMA Choi Cheung Kok Secondary School
  • STFA Leung Kau Kui College
  • Tuen Mun Catholic Secondary School


  • CCC Chuen Yuen College
  • Ho Fung College (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)
  • Lok Sin Tong Ku Chiu Man Secondary School
  • Salesians of Don Bosco Ng Siu Mui Secondary School
  • YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College

Yuen Long

  • AD & FD POHL Leung Sing Tak School
  • Cumberland Presbyterian Church Yao Dao Secondary School
  • ELCHK Lutheran Academy
  • HKFYG Lee Shau Kee College
  • Hong Kong Management Association K. S. Lo College
  • Lok Sin Tong Leung Kau Kui Primary School (Branch)
  • Shung Tak Catholic English College
  • Shun Tak Fraternal Association Yung Yau College
  • Tin Shui Wai Methodist College
  • Tin Shui Wai Government Primary School
  • TWGH Lo Kon Ting Memorial College
  • Yuen Long Merchants Association Secondary School